Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Facebook Live Video Schedule:
  • Tuesday at 4 pm 
  • Saturday at 2 pm
All the video times are Pacific Time. 

If you live in another time zone here is those times for Tuesday Video:
  • Mountain Time: 5 pm
  • Central Time: 6 pm
  • Eastern Time: 7 pm

If you live in another time zone here is those times for Saturday Video:
  • Mountain Time: 3 pm
  • Central Time: 4 pm
  • Eastern Time: 5 pm


Facebook Live Registration